Developing Smarter, Safer, More Successful Law Enforcement Officers

Contact Us

 cropped-calibre_press_logo_tall_rgb.png

Calibre Press
PO Box 3476
Glen Ellyn, IL 60138-3476
Phone: 630-941-0900
Fax: 630-793-9745
Email: info@calibrepress.com

Frequently Asked Questions

Calibre Press 2017 W9 – Printable

Sponsorships and Media Kit

 

STAFF


Lisa Gitchell – CEO & Custom Sales
Email: lisa@calibrepress.com
Office: 630-941-0900
PRESS 3

Crawford Coates – Publisher
Email: crawford@calibrepress.com
Office: 805-667-9108
Cell: 619-961-5884

Veronica Velasco – Accounting Manager
Email: veronica@calibrepress.com
Office: 630-941-0900
PRESS 1

Steve Hirst – National Sales
Email: steve.hirst@calibrepress.com
Office: 630-941-0900
PRESS 5
Cell: 847-833-5163

Laura Walker – Seminar Manager
Email: Laura.Walker@calibrepress.com
Office: 630-941-0900
Cell: 630-841-7679

Jim Glennon – Owner and Director of Training
Email: jim@calibrepress.com
Phone: 630-941-0900

Barbara Ware – Director of Operations
Email: Barbara@calibrepress.com
Office: 630-941-0900
PRESS 2

Linda Arnold – Director of Sales
Email: linda@calibrepress.com
Office: 630-941-0900
PRESS 5
Cell: 630-460-3247

Kelsey Arnold – National Sales 
Email: kelsey@calibrepress.com
Office: 630-941-0900
PRESS 5
Cell: 630-730-2724

Kristin Davis – Creative Designer
Email: kristin@calibrepress.com
Office: 630-941-0900
PRESS 4
Cell: 630-276-8736